Friday, March 20, 2020

Rockshots Records: Out Now! Proggers THE ONEIRA's New Album 'Injection'

Rockshots Records: Out Now! Proggers THE ONEIRA's New Album 'Injection'

Progressive rock act THE ONEIRA third album "Injection" is now available as of March 13th, 2020 via Rockshots Records.

Led by the Greek multi-instrumentalist Filippos Gougoumis, THE ONEIRA is a multi-cultural project with members from across Greece, Italy, and Germany. The word oneira means "dreams" in Greek to symbolize the willpower of flying across the universe with music.

Following their highly acclaimed albums 'Hyperconscious' (2014) and 'Natural Prestige' (2011), "Injection" marks a further step towards a more mature and complex sound. Produced and arranged by Filippos Gougoumis and Oliver Philipps (Everon, Delain) plus mixed by Christian Moss, "Injection" is Greek composer Filippos Gougoumis' homage to positive vibes and battle against fear and sorrow.
'Still Free To Choose'
'Know That Feeling' 

"Injection" is available both CD and Vinyl via Rockshots Records' official store:
CD order:
VINYL order:

and on digital platforms:

Apple Music

Artwork and album design were created by Jan Örkki Yrlund at Darkgrove Design.

Track Listing:

1. Still Free To Choose (4:19)
2. Know That Feeling (6:39)
3. Edipsos (5:55)
4. Behind The Sun (3:47)
5. Make My Day (4:55)
6. Paint Your Soul (4:17)
7. Trust No One (5:19)
8. Over The Mountain (4:52)
9. Injection (7:35)
Album Length: 47:41
Filippos Gougoumis: Composer, lead and rhythm guitars, 12 strings guitar, bass, backing vocals
Manuel Ruscigno: Lead vocals
Gianpaolo “Banjo” Begnoni: Keyboards and programming
Danilo “Sakko” Saccotelli: Drums & percussion, backing vocals

For more info: 

No comments:

Post a Comment