Friday, March 22, 2019

Oklahoma rocker's Solidify release "In Flames"

Oklahoma rocker's Solidify release "In Flames"


Slamming onto the air waves with a gritty, alluring vengeance comes the band Solidify with their new single "In Flames". 
Hailing from Fort Smith, Arkansas this energetic rock band shines with their live performances. Ingenuity and clear addictive, hard core, yet melodic rock has been the ambiance of driving force of the ever so growing fan base across mid-western Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri and Texas.

From raw, soulful vocals to propulsive driving guitar riffs, Solidify will engage listeners at one listen to their new single, "In Flames"

Solidify :
Craig Eubanks - Vocals

Steven Stanart - Bass Guitar

David Riggs - Drums

John Starks - Elec Guitar/Vocals

Ashton Ponder - Electric Guitar FB:@solidifybandok
IG: Solidify_Band
Twitter: @SolidifyBandOk

Press Contact:


1 comment:

  1. Love these guys. Their live shows are awesome... no stopping til the end.... if you come for music they give you a music show that never disappoints.